So I was wondering when you make a transaction and post the receipt, if you remove that picture from your phone will it be deleted on the app, or is it saved on the app so even if I install and reinstall it will be there?
It’s saved in the cloud.
Which is to say, Monzo stores them for you. Feel free to delete locally.
If you deny access to photos then theyt won’t even be saved on your phone in the first place. (iOS)