When adding a receipt to a transaction there does not seem to be a way to delete the receipt.
I think you just hold your finger on the picture of the receipt which will give you the opportunity to cancel it ?
It’s a little janky but hold on the square preview of the receipt from the transaction detail screen. It should start jiggling with a delete button in the top left allowing you to remove the image.
Are the receipts stored elsewhere other than the phone? Wondering because a Monzo photo folder is created in the Photos part of the iPhone and wondering if deleting those photos will delete them/the connection to them to the Monzo app too.
They’re uploaded to the Monzo service, you can retrieve them with the API if you so desired. The photos are saved in to your device’s photo library for backup (in case upload fails, Monzo is still in Beta remember!) or using in other applications.
Just checked and this appears correct
Noticed though that the folder on Photos app still says “Mondo” though…