I’m trying my best to get hold of a card before I travel (rather soon…)
So, I’ve sent some friends a link and a couple of them are interested in signing up. How do they use my referral link? When they click on it they just get a page that tells them to download the app. It looks like that if they do that, then sign up, any referral link will have been lost in the process.