"Go Back in Time" for Plus and Premium Accounts

Similar to the Curve feature where if you pay on the wrong card, you can move payments to another connected account.

Not even sure if this is possible, but given the fact you can connect accounts with a Plus/Premium account, it would be a nifty feature.