Financial Inclusion and the Information and communication technologies

Hello,
Dear Monzo community,
My name is Daniel Stefan, and I am a Master student at University of Sheffield (studying Information Systems MSc) and currently doing a research (my dissertation)about using Information and Communication technologies(ICT) to enable disadvantaged people to have access to financial services (financial inclusion).

The topic of this research is about information and communication technologies (ICT : financial/banking applications) and its aim is to find out(investigate) how ICTs can help to alleviate financial exclusion issues among immigrant communities. This study could have a social impact and could help decision makers (banking industry) how to better understand immigrants communities in the UK in order to offer them better financial services or to address personalised solutions for their needs. (addressing potential financial exclusion among immigrant communities).

I will highly appreciate if I could answer to an online questionnaire (5 minutes) that have been ethical approved by the University of Sheffield and is totally anonymised.

The link for the questionnaire is: https://forms.gle/DAiPYqSQGPmk6eNh7

Thank you very much for your support.
I will also highly appreciate if I could conduct a maximum 30 minutes interview (face to face or online via Skype) with one of your key managers whom will be able to give me more details about your fintech products and about the way you address the UK financial inclusion using ICTs.

Thank you.
For more details please feel free to contact me : dspetre1@sheffield.ac.uk

Kins regards,
Daniel Stefan

Hi :wave: