Finally got my Pulse graph back!

I’ve been using my current account for just over two months, so was looking forward to 3 October as the day my Pulse graph would finally be switched on. However, in contrast to the graph in the prepaid app, this one doesn’t seem to be working properly yet, with the line at an almost constant level even during ins/outs of several thousands of pounds and representing over 75% of the value of the account.

I suspect this may be a calibration issue, as customers hold far greater balances on their current account than they previously held on their prepaid card.

I’d be interested to hear whether others have noticed a similar issue - and look forward to seeing an updated version in the near future, since I’d grown to like it a lot!

I haven’t got a pulse graph at all in the Current Account app :confounded:

Actually, I’ve closed the app and tried again, and it does now appear the way I would have expected! :grinning:

45FC8969-2536-4EB4-B837-592535F2D2CA

Mine did exactly the same.

1 Like

Same here.
So excited to have the graph!

1 Like

Mine is back too - having not had it for two months.

Is this being (re-)enabled gradually? I haven’t got it on my CA app despite fully closing the app (on iOS) and restarting it.

As with he prepaid app it cuts in on the 3rd of the month after your first full calendar month (i.e. 1st to 31st) of use.

1 Like

Ah yes, makes sense. Forgot that it takes a while to appear and isn’t immediate. Will wait for its arrival in that case! Cheers.

Will this be available on the Android App? It’s never been available on the Pre Paid so I’m not holding out much hope but it would be a great addition.

It’s on the road map for Android in 6 - 12 months :slight_smile: