Monzo Research Project Questionnaire (August 2021)

Topic created to allow @WorkBearDecember to post a link to a questionnaire which may help with a research project about Monzo.

3 Likes

Thank you very much @davidwalton!

Hello everyone! My name is Paal and I’m a Marketing student currently doing a research project about Monzo. Part of this research project involves collecting insights from Monzo customers.

I’ll be putting the questionnaire here and some more information very soon!

2 Likes

The link to the questionnaire: Monzo Customer Questionnaire

The research project is about marketing in new online banking. The questions revolve around your sentiments towards various aspects of Monzo and their product line. It should take no longer than a few minutes to complete.

The questionnaire is anonymous, but there is a slot at the end where you can insert your email address in order to enter a draw to win a £20 Amazon gift card. This is completely voluntary. You do not have to enter your email address if you are not comfortable with sharing it. But if you don’t enter your email address, you will not be in the draw.

The data collected will only be used for academic purposes during this research project.

Please only take this questionnaire if you are a customer of Monzo.

Thank you for helping out :blush:

5 Likes

Thanks, Paal!

Do come back and tell us what you’ve learnt after you’re done. :blush:

2 Likes

Absolutely!

1 Like

Filled in survey.

1 Like

Thank you!

Survey completed :+1:

2 Likes

Completed :slight_smile: