I realise you can’t make payments etc., but can I look at past transactions or will I be totally locked out?
How are you closing it?
I used CASS to close mine and the app still worked to show previous transactions etc and it sent notifications when money had been redirected
OK, so the app works the same except the payments tab and any card related functions. They just give an error. You can still log in if you get logged out too
Interesting. Do they show in the transaction feed?
They do indeed. I can’t take a screenshot as the account got deleted when I rejoined
They show the money coming in then the money leaving via FPS to the new bank
This topic was automatically closed 180 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.