Shared tab: deleting shared payments is too easy 😰


(Valentina) #1

Hi all :wave:

I am using the Shared Tab and I do think it is very useful. :+1:

However, while using it, I noticed that deleting things on the list it is way too easy: you just need to swipe. :grimacing:

Most of the times I accidentally deleted something by scrolling down the list :disappointed_relieved: (and then I have to figure out what I have deleted :pensive:).

If I am not the only one that accidentally deletes lines on the shared tab, is it possible to show a confirmation message that ask to the user if it really wants to delete the line? :blush:

Thank you very much in advance!

Valentina


(Jack) split this topic #2

A post was merged into an existing topic: Keep track of what you’re owed with Shared Tabs


(Jack) closed #3

(Jack) unlisted #4