Gamifying pots & other features

Hello everyone!
I recently joined Monzo, and as a games programmer I find the potential around pots to be incredibly exciting. So, I suppose this thread can be dedicated to fun and crazy potential features which can help people save money, or, improve their life / lifestyle!

Here are a few of my own ideas:

• Event pot: The ability to create events which Monzo will ask if you have completed or not at the end of the day. For example, having studied for 30 minutes during the day. If you have successfully completed your event you can gain some money from the pot, or, put money in if you failed to do so. Lying to the game, is lying to yourself, so feel guilty if you do! (stretch goal could be integration with google and icloud calendar APIs).

• Reward pot: A locked pot which will only payout after going X number of days without buying fast food, cigarettes, or staying under your monthly / weekly / daily spending target. This would work best with fast food, since card payments to said locations are clearly identifiable.

• The night out guardian: A feature that will freeze your card for any entertainment or food related purchases if you spend too much out drinking. Simply press the “I’m going out” button, set your allowance, and enjoy the night knowing you won’t get carried away.

• The taboo pot: A pot which will accumulate money every time you try and make a payment to an account / service you’ve previously blacklisted. Hardcore mode can also decline payment to the account / service you have specified.

• The randomised pot: A pot similar to the round up pot, which will insert a random amount between a specified range every purchase, or randomly every X number of purchases.