Transactions that fail etc have an option to clear them out of the view. Normally you get a visual feedback that this has happened (it collapses and disappears)
If you’ve searched for transactions this feedback doesn’t happen, making you wonder if it deleted or not. The clear link remains.
A refresh shows the item as removed.
Details to reproduce: as above
App Version: 3.64.0 #703