I accidentally submitted the wrong merchant detail for a transaction that just showed up as ‘University College London’ - I submitted the wrong Students’ Union cafe (I forgot where I was…). I immediately submitted the right one after, will whoever edits see both and be able to fix it? I saw of no way to delete old submissions.
I closed the first task so it’s like it never happened
Thanks @BethS - sorry! Space out moment! You’ll see I was at the one I first submitted (which does show correctly already) far more often
No worries. We can see if it’s recently been edited though. ️