Hi, what am I doing wrong? I have several pots, and had set up roundups to go into a specific pot. I recently changed which pot they should go to, by turning the slide off on the original pot and on in the new one, however the roundups are still going to the original pot?!
What do the settings on the new pot show now? Double check the slider is still on
It is still on in the new pot
On closer inspection, i can see that roundups have in fact gone into the correct pot, the confusion cones from them also showing on thd histoey screen of the original pot?!
This is why I’m cancelling Monzo. It is almost impossible to view your pot
Which is changing.