Reverse a transaction to a locked pot

About an hour ago I accidentally sent 150 to a locked pot when I actually wanted to send 50. This then meant I had to delete the pot and re-add the money to add the correct amount. Is there a way to reverse the transaction just after making it? If not I feel this should be a feature. I would like a 30 min reversal period on transactions to locked pots for mistakes like this.

I agree this would be a nice to have.

There are a LOT of discussions on Locked Pots in other threads. Hopefully a revamp can include all these points whenever it is tackled in the future.

1 Like