Hi, when starting a payment by sending a link by sms (and maybe by email - I didn’t check), if you come out of the android app before completing, it leaves the payment in a state that cannot be completed or edited (just cancelled). It would be less worrying (I suppose) if, when leaving the app, the user were warned that the payment is going to be cancelled automatically. Which is what we have to do manually anyway. Or make it editable (like adding the phone number). Cheers, Steve
This topic was automatically closed 180 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.