I can't leave!

I’ve been going through the business account application, on Android.

I’ve got to the page saying “Pick an account that works for your business”.

I want to go back and check some details, so I click Back. I get a popup that says “Leave now? If you leave now you’ll have to start again from the beginning.”. I click Leave anyway — and I get taken to the “Pick an account” activity that asks me to choose between Pro and Lite.

I suspect this isn’t the intended behaviour!

I’m on app version 3.32.0

The detail that I wanted to check was: can the two other users of the business account be employees of the business who are not directors?

id say pick Lite, you can always upgrade later.

1 Like