On the payment tab I a “2” in the top right corner that looks like notification but it actually mean that I have 2 golden tickets.
In my case I already have all my friends on Monzo and since there is no queue anymore I really don’t need the golden tickets but this notification on the top right is really annoying.
Can it be removed somehow? Or marked as read? ( I acknowledge that I have 2 golden tickets,… fine )