Sometimes when I click on the “Split” option in a payment it will present me with a splash screen for “Introducing share with friends”. I click “enable share with friends” and the splash screen goes away leaving the original payment screen (not the split payment I was aiming for).
When I click on the split option again, the same splash screen appears for share with friends.
I can only stop this by closing the app completely and starting again.
It has happened around 5 times over several months and I’m not sure what triggers it.
Details to reproduce:
Sometimes when clicking on the split option within payments